Day 25err 26: Dates!

Foreign Adventures

Mess me up when I’m trying to keep an accurate record! The last post was posted on the tenth here in Japan not the ninth. O, but then this entry would still need to be…Once second.That could’ve been embarrassing.

Speaking of which here:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9_8ZjiC4n4&feature=youtu.be

Woo, doesn’t sound too bad ne?

Well today there was really only one thing on my mind and it wasn’t the four day weekend ahead. WOO!

Instead it was God’s provision. Now if you were around me at all for the last three months before I left Colorado, you probably heard me boasting about how God had laid this path before me. I’m still so breathless from I tell people here about it!
And today he laid down another stone before me.

I was going to the international office to hand in my registration form; Btw I’m taking 20 hours of class a week, and getting 13…

View original post 355 more words

Leave a Reply

